Our Team

Brenda K. Hunter, CPA

brenda@huntercpagroup.com

Brenda is a Certified Public Accountant that has over 31 years of experience in the accounting, tax, and financial services. She prepares partnership, corporation, individual, trust and estate tax returns. She is experienced in tax reduction strategies, tax and cash flow planning, and QuickBooks consulting as a QuickBooks Pro Advisor. Brenda has a great work ethic and believes in getting to know her clients to serve them better.


Carol Broecker, Tax Accountant

carol@huntercpagroup.com

Carol is a staff accountant currently working towards her CPA license. Carol prepares individual, partnership, and corporation tax returns. She also preforms accounting services and has over 10 years of experience in the tax and accounting industry.


Stephanie Hiller, Tax Accountant

stephanie@huntercpagroup.com

Stephanie prepares individual, partnership, and corporation tax returns. She also performs accounting services and has over 13 years of experience in the tax and accounting industry.


Toni Nicholson, Office Manager

toni@huntercpagroup.com

Toni is Hunter CPA’s Office Manager who keeps the office running smoothly. She handles the billing and accounts receivable for our firm. She also prepares payroll and performs monthly accounting services for our clients.


Sue Brett, Staff Accountant

sue@huntercpagroup.com

Sue is a staff accountant who preforms monthly accounting services and prepares payroll for her clients. Sue has always supported our staff and clients in a myriad of ways and will soon begin preparing tax returns too.


Justin Broecker, Staff Accountant

justin@huntercpagroup.com

Justin started at our firm as an accounting intern and quickly became an asset we had to keep. He is currently working towards his CPA license, and performs monthly accounting & payroll services for his clients.


Brook Schwab, Staff Accountant

brook@huntercpagroup.com

Brook is a staff accountant, who prepares individual tax returns as well as preforms monthly accounting services and prepares payroll for her clients.

 


Linda Coxen, Payroll Specialist

linda@huntercpagroup.com

Linda is Hunter CPA’s payroll specialist, she is hard working and dedicated to her clients.

 

 


Theresa Aldrich, Payroll Specialist

theresa@huntercpagroup.com

Theresa is a payroll specialist who prepares payroll for her clients.

 

 


Trisha, Administrative Assistant

info@huntercpagroup.com

Trisha is new to our administrative staff in 2021, and is the first smiling face you will see when you come to the office.  She enjoys getting to know our clients and helping them in any way she can.